County-level numbers remain incomplete but today’s batch are up. Detailing what we have involves:

  • Yesterday’s cumulative case count of 1831
  • Today’s cumulative case count of 1915
  • One day change in cumulative case count of +84

These numbers are provisional due to the figures still missing.

The updated list of counties known to have issued stay-at-home advisories includes:

  • Ashtabula
  • Clark
  • Cuyahoga
  • Franklin
  • Lucas
  • Hamilton
  • Medina
  • Montgomery
  • Portage
  • Summit

Nobody is keeping track from the state perspective on all these local declarations. I’m having a rough time tracking them down based on news reports. I would not have caught Ashtabula County’s declaration but by random chance seeing something on the Facebook page of Gazette Newspapers of all things.